Touristic tours

For half a day or a full day, discover the vineyards of Bordeaux, the Arcachon basin or the villages of Dordogne. We advise you and  if you wish we organize your day for you. No need to drive, find your way, fill papers to rent a vehicle … just let you drive by your private driver. Departure / return directly to your hotel and no need to worry about the blood alcohol level for wine tastings! 

Example of a Wine Tour in the Medoc vineyard:

10 am   Pick up at your hotel or at a place at your convenience

11 am   Visit and wine tasting of a 18 th century château in the Haut Medoc appellation

1 pm    Lunch in a typical french restaurant or in a gourmet restaurant

2.30 pm  Visit and wine tasting of a 19 th century château  grand cru in the Pauillac appellation

4 pm   Visit and wine tasting of a 14th century château grand cru in the Margaux appellation

6 pm    Drop off at your hotel or at a place at your convenience

 

For each visit of Château, you would be welcomed and guided by a wine professional or by the owner. The tours last between 1h and 1h30 and end with a tasting of 1 to 3 wines. Schedules are given for information and can be flexible.

Do not hesitate to contact us for a personalized quote.

 Phone : 06.30.60.82.57
   Email : contact@sudouest-explorer.fr

Go to our page on the website of the Tourist office of Bordeaux

 

 

 

 

Wine région of medoc

Let yourself be seduced by the splendid route of the castles while discovering the prestigious wines of the medoc! Eight famous Bordeaux appellations are on this wine route: Margaux, Pauillac, Saint-Estèphe, Haut médoc … This oenological journey will remain on memorable!

 

 

Région of Saint-Emilion

Five miles of vineyards, a vineyard landscape still intact, mythical wines that have made the world famous vineyard of Bordeaux and a charming historic village … welcome to Saint-Emilion! Discover a unique UNESCO World Heritage Site and its legendary wines such as Château Cheval Blanc, Château Ausone, Château de Ferrand, Château La Dominique, Château Fombrauge …

 

 

 

Région of Pessac Léognan

Discover famous red and white wines from one of the oldest Bordeaux vineyards!

The Pessac Léognan appellation brings together all the grands crus classés of the Graves: Château Pape Clément, Château Smith Haut Laffite, Château Carbonnieux, Château Haut-Brion, Château Latour Martillac …

 

 

 

Dune du Pilat bassin d’Arcachon

The Arcachon bassin is a must in the south-west of France! Enjoy a magnificent view of the highest dune of Europe, the dune of Pilat, then taste the oysters of a local producer accompanied by a glass of white wine!

Circuits touristiques

Sur une demi-journée ou une journée complète , partez à la découverte du  vignoble bordelais , du bassin d’Arcachon ou encore des villages de Dordogne. Nous vous conseillons et si vous le souhaitez nous organisons votre journée à votre place. Pas besoin de conduire, de chercher sa route, de remplir des papiers pour louer un véhicule….laissez-vous juste conduire par votre chauffeur privé! Départ/ retour directement à votre hôtel et plus besoin de se préoccuper de son taux d’alcoolémie au volant pour les dégustations de vins !

Exemple d’un wine tour dans la région du Médoc:

10 h  Prise en charge à votre hôtel ou à un endroit à votre convenance

11h  Visite et dégustation d’un château du 18ème siècle dans l’appellation Haut Médoc

13h  Déjeuner dans un restaurant typique ou dans un restaurant gastronomique

14h30  Visite et dégustation d’un château grand cru du 19ème siècle dans l’appellation Pauillac

16h  Visite et dégustation d’un château grand cru du 14ème siècle dans l’appellation Margaux

18 h Dépose à votre hôtel ou à un endroit à votre convenance

Pour chaque visite de Château, vous serez accueillis et guidés par un professionnel du vin ou par le propriétaire du domaine. Les visites durent entre 1h et 1h30 et se terminent toutes par une dégustation de 1 à 3 vins. Les horaires sont donnés à titre informatifs et peuvent varier.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour un devis personnalisé.

Téléphone : 06.30.60.82.57

Email : contact@sudouest-explorer.fr

Accéder à notre page sur le site de l’office de Tourisme de Bordeaux

Région viticole du Médoc

Laissez-vous séduire par la splendide route des châteaux tout en découvrant les prestigieux vins du médoc ! Huit célèbres appellations Bordeaux se trouvent sur cette route du vin : Margaux, Pauillac, Saint-Estèphe, Haut médoc … Ce voyage œnologique restera c’est sur mémorable !

Région de Saint-Emilion

Cinq mille hectares de vignes, un paysage viticole resté intact, des vins mythiques qui ont fait la réputation mondiale du vignoble de Bordeaux et un charmant village historique….bienvenue à Saint-Emilion ! Partez à la découverte d’une région unique inscrite au Patrimoine Mondial de l’Humanité par l’UNESCO et de ses vins légendaires comme le château Cheval Blanc, Château Ausone, Château de Ferrand, Château la Dominique, Château Fombrauge…

Région viticole de Pessac Léognan

Découvrez des vins rouges et blancs réputés issus d’un des plus anciens vignobles Bordelais !

L’appellation Pessac Léognan regroupe à elle seule tous les grands crus classés des Graves : Château Pape Clément, Château Smith Haut Laffite, Château Carbonnieux, Château Haut-Brion, Château Latour Martillac…

Dune du Pilat bassin d’Arcachon

Le bassin d’Arcachon est un incontournable du Sud-ouest de la France ! Profitez d’une vue magnifique du haut de la plus haute dune d’Europe, la dune du Pilat, puis dégustez les huîtres d’un producteur local accompagnées d’un verre de vin blanc !